Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheree Longley

Sheree Longley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Longley
"Mike Herndon has been our State Farm agent for over 40 years.... we've always had great customer service. 👍♥️"
Profile photo of Todd Esters

Todd Esters

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Esters
"Mike, is a business owner and local agent. Mike has always been there for our family leading the way with advice, coverage, quick responses and wrapping the deal up. I like a man who can get the job done that why I’m rating Mike and his team at State Farm as a top notch agent in this area."
Profile photo of Lynne Napier Rhinehart

Lynne Napier Rhinehart

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Napier Rhinehart
"Best State Farm Agent ever"
Profile photo of Sheryl Carter

Sheryl Carter

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Carter
"Mike is knowledgeable and cares for his clients. He has taken good care of our family's insurance needs for many years."
Profile photo of doe wal

doe wal

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by doe wal
"Superior customer service!"
Profile photo of Natalie Strickland

Natalie Strickland

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Strickland
"Mike is the nicest agent my husband and I have ever had! He is very professional and always willing and available to help us with our insurance needs. He is honest and puts the customers needs first!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Southerland

Dwayne Southerland

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Southerland
"Brent is very willing to help and he really wants to give you the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Stacie Parker

Stacie Parker

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Parker
"Great guy and great rates."
Profile photo of Dustin Mccoy

Dustin Mccoy

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Mccoy
"Best insurance agency ever"
Profile photo of John Clayton

John Clayton

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Clayton
"Used Mike for many years. Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Heather Hoop

Heather Hoop

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hoop
"Great insurance rates."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hatfield

Rhonda Hatfield

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hatfield
"Great service!"
Profile photo of John Brantley

John Brantley

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Brantley
"Great folks and products."
Profile photo of Tammy Cantrell

Tammy Cantrell

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Cantrell
"Mike is top notch. Has always taken care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Christina Herndon

Christina Herndon

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Herndon
"Super caring and every one in his office is amazing"